VISA Information

The following nationalities will not require a visa for short visits (30 days) to Indonesia:

Brunei, Chile, Hong Kong, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

The following nationalities can obtain 30 day visa on arrival:

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, and USA.

The Visa on Arrival fee for up to thirty days is US$25.
This visa can be extended up to an extra 30 days for a fee of 250,000 Rupiah (US$25).

A visa on arrival available at most international airports and major borders.
If you are crossing at a non recognised entry post (or port) you will need a visa in advance.

Single entry visas (60) days, Multiple Entry Business Visas and Temporary Stay Visas
are available on application prior to departure at the nearest Embassy
or Consulate of the Republic of Indonesia.

Visa on arrival Information >>>
Embassies and Consulates >>>